Showroom Location

Arrow
Arrow
Shadow
Slider

Homy Showroom

4691, King Abdul Aziz, 32423 Dammam, K.S.A.
Telephone No.: +966-3-8315558 Fax: +966-3-8315403
Email:  homeappliance@homy.com.sa

Saud Showroom

King Saud Street, Dammam, K.S.A.
Telephone No.: +966-3-8354333
Email: saud@almotawa.com

Qateef Showroom

Al Qateef Street Ext. Al Qateef, K.S.A
Telephone No.: +966-3-8530666
Email: qatif@almotawa.com

Al Khobar Showroom

Prince Faisal Bin Fahad Street, Al Khobar, K.S.A.
Telephone No.: +966-3-8822174
Email: khobar@almotawa.com

Al Thuqba Showroom

Al Thuqba Mekkah Street, Al Thuqba, K.S.A.
Telephone No.: +966-3-8935898
Email: thougbah@almotawa.com

Al Hassa Showroom

Al Hassa Thahran Street, Al Hassa, K.S.A.
Telephone No.: +966-3-5311414
Email: hasamain@almotawa.com

Al Hofuf Showroom

Al Hofuf, Midan Khamees, Al Hassa, K.S.A.
Telephone No.: +966-3-5861383
Email: hofuf@almotawa.com

Mahdood Showroom

60 Road, Mahdood, KIngdom of Saudi Arabia
Telephone No.: +966-3-5819588
Email: mahdood@almotawa.com

Al Jubail Showroom

Al Jubail, Jeddah Street, Al Jubail, K.S.A.
Telephone No.: +966-3-3633918
Email: jubail@almotawa.com

Al Omran Showroom

Al Omran South, Al-Umran Road, K.S.A.
Telephone No.: +966-3-5952997
Email: omran@almotawa.com

Munizllah Showroom

Munizlilah Al Ahsa, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
Telephone No.: +966-3-5351207
Email: manizla@almotawa.com

Rashdiya Showroom

Rashdiya, 31982, Al Hassa, K.S.A.
Telephone No.: +966-3-5308098
Email: rashdiya@almotawa.com

Homy Electronics Megastore

Prince Talal Bin Abdulaziz Street, 36342 Al Hassa, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
Telephone No.: 013-5834645
Email: hinfo@homy.com.sa

Abqaiq Showroom

Abqaiq Tower Hotel
Abqaiq Main Road, P.O. Box 135
Eastern Region, Abqaiq, Saudi Arabia
Telephone No.: 013-5661112
Email: abqaiq@almotawa.com

Rahima Showroom

King Abdul aziz Street,
Beside of Redtag Store
Rahima, Eastern Region, Saudi Arabia
Contact No.: 013-6677912
Email: rahima@almotawa.com

divtag3

Social media & sharing icons powered by Fil Web App Interactive Pilipinas